Sports — 13 June 2014

Group stage games of 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil

Group stage

Thursday 12 June
Group A – Brazil vs Croatia – 14:00
Friday 13 June
Group A – Mexico vs Cameroon – 10:00
Group B – Spain vs Netherlands – 13:00
Group B – Chile vs Australia – 16:00

Saturday 14 June
Group C – Colombia vs Greece – 10:00
Group D – Uruguay vs Costa Rica – 13:00
Group D – England vs Italy – 16:00
Group C – Côte d’Ivoire vs Japan – 19:00

Sunday 15 June
Group E – Switzerland vs Ecuador – 10:00
Group E – France vs Honduras – 13:00
Group F – Argentina vs Bosnia and Herzegovina – 16:00

Monday 16 June
Group G – Germany vs Portugal – 10:00
Group F – Iran vs Nigeria – 13:00
Group G – Ghana vs USA – 16:00

Tuesday 17 June
Group H – Belgium vs Algeria – 10:00
Group A – Brazil vs Mexico – 13:00
Group H – Russia vs Korea Republic – 16:00

Wednesday 18 June
Group B – Australia vs Netherlands – 10:00
Group B – Spain vs Chile – 13:00
Group A – Cameroon vs Croatia – 16:00

Thursday 19 June
Group C – Colombia – Côte d’Ivoire – 10:00
Group D – Uruguay vs England – 13:00
Group C – Japan vs Greece – 16:00

Friday 20 June
Group D – Italy vs Costa Rica – 10:00
Group E – Switzerland vs France – 13:00
Group E – Honduras vs Ecuador – 16:00

Saturday 21 June
Group F – Argentina vs Iran – 10:00
Group G – Germany vs Ghana – 13:00
Group F – Nigeria vs Bosnia and Herzegovina – 16:00

Sunday 22 June
Group H – Belgium vs Russia – 10:00
Group H – Korea Republic vs Algeria – 13:00
Group G – USA vs Portugal – 16:00

Monday 23 June
Group B – Netherlands vs Chile – 10:00
Group B – Australia vs Spain – 10:00
Group A – Cameroon vs Brazil – 14:00
Group A – Croatia vs Mexico – 14:00

Tuesday 24 June
Group D – Italy vs Uruguay – 10:00
Group D – Costa Rica vs England – 10:00
Group C – Japan vs Colombia – 14:00
Group C – Greece vs Côte d’Ivoire – 14:00

Wednesday 25 June
Group F – Nigeria vs Argentina – 10:00
Group F – Bosnia and Herzegovina vs Iran – 10:00
Group E – Honduras vs Switzerland – 14:00
Group E – Ecuador vs France – 14:00

Thursday 26 June
Group G – Portugal vs Ghana – 10:00
Group G – USA vs Germany – 10:00
Group H – Korea Republic vs Belgium – 14:00
Group H – Algeria vs Russia – 14:00

Second stage
Round of 16 Quarter-final Semi-final Final
Saturday 28 June – Sunday 13 July

Related Articles

Share

About Author

(0) Readers Comments

Comments are closed.