70.5 F
Belize City
Monday, January 20, 2020
Home Sports Toledo 8-Ball Billiards update as of Monday, July 18

Toledo 8-Ball Billiards update as of Monday, July 18

PUNTA GORDA, Mon. July 18, 2016–Friday, July 15, at 7:00 p.m., Knights visited Challengers at Sarstoon Bar.

Saturday, July 16, at 7:00 p.m., Anaconda visited Upstairs at Upstairs Lounge.

Sunday, July 17, at 2:00 p.m., Upstairs visited Knights at Sarstoon Bar.

Current Standing as of July 18, 2016.

stats-1

stats-2

stat-3

Weekend Schedule

Friday 22 July @ 7pm Anaconda will host Challengers at Anaconda bar.

Saturday 23 July @ 7pm Challengers will host Upstairs at Sarstoon bar.

Sunday 24 July @ 2pm Knight will host Anaconda at Sarstoon bar .

stat-4

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Mother of missing Alison Mackenzie pleads for her return

I WANT MY DAUGHTER BACK - Cherie Mackenzie, mother of Alison Mackenzie, a tourist visting Belize who went missing, pleads for the return of...

US Tourist missing since Saturday

Missing Person BelIze : in the first instance, US tourist, Paige Rote, 58, told Police that on Friday he was on a tour along...

Roberto Pott raises alarm that Belize Sailing Association is “taking on water.”

BELIZE CITY, Tues. Jan. 14, 2020-- The Belize Sea Scouts has been in existence in Belize since 2004 and functions as a unit within...

Belize says “goodbye” to styrofoam

BELIZE CITY, Thurs. Jan. 16, 2020-- On Tuesday, the Minister of the Environment, Hon. Godwin Hulse, signed off on the Environment Protection (Pollution from...