79.6 F
Belize City
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Home Sports Dangriga sports stats – T.V. Ramos Cycling Classic winners

Dangriga sports stats – T.V. Ramos Cycling Classic winners

DANGRIGA, Stann Creek District,Mon. Nov. 18, 2019– Here are the winners of the Annual T.V. Ramos Cycling Classic held yesterday in Dangriga.

In the Elite Category, the 2019-2020 T.V. Ramos Cycling Classic Champion is Richard Santiago from Team Clear the Land; second was Erwin Middleton from Team Digicell; third was Ernest Bradley from Team Clear the Land; and in fourth place was Brandon Cattouse from Team Smart.

In the Junior Category, First Place went to Daniel Williams, Jr. from Team Jason & Sons from Orange Walk; second place went to Fernando Rosado; and third was Miron Munoz.

In the Females Category, Kaya Cattouse was the winner.

Feature photo: Kaya Cattouse – Female Champion

- Advertisment -

Most Popular


Reports reaching our newsroom is that Kyla young, a17 year old Belizean hairbraider of a Freetown Road, address in Belize City was fatally shot....

Two lives snuffed out from gun violence in Hattieville, minutes apart

Hattieville Police responded to two separate shooting incidents in the village this morning which claimed two lives in less than half an hour apart. The...

Fugitive Rodwell Arzu, 38, captured in Honduras

PUERTO CORTEZ, Honduras, Thurs. Feb. 13, 2020-- The search for a fugitive from Belize law enforcement, Rodwell Arzu, 38, a laborer of Independence, Stann...