Sports — 21 December 2016 — by Jerome Williams – WW Chairman
Chief Thursday Race results – December 15

BELIZE CITY, Thurs. Dec. 15, 2016 — Here are the results for the regular weekly Chief Thursday Race for December 15, which went from Leslie’s Imports to Hattieville and back. 28 Weekend Warriors (WW) and Elite riders started the race, and 21 completed the ride. Finishing order was: 1st place – Richard Santiago (1:01:35); 2nd Ernest Bradley (Smart, st); 3rd Herman Requena (Smart, st); 4th Adrian Faux (st); 5th Brandon Cattouse (C-Ray, 1:02:02); 6th Darien Anderson (Benny’s, st); 7th Ron McKenzie (Benny’s, st); 8th Sahir Guerra (st); 9th Byron Pope (Benny’s, st); 10th Robert Mariano (Digicell-4G, 1:02:13, 1st “A” rider); 11th Kenroy Gladden (Kulture Megabytes, st); 12th Vallan Symns (Kulture Megabytes, st); 13th Santino Castillo (Santino’s, 1st “B” rider); 14th Kaya Cattouse (C-Ray); 15th Alicia Thompson (Kulture Megabytes); 16th Nelson Zayden, Jr.; 17th Palas Joseph (Lampaz); 18th Gilroy Robinson (Santino’s); 19th Dean Belisle (Bel-Cal); 20th Colin Maheia (FT Williams); and 21st George Abraham (Bel-Cal).

Related Articles


About Author

Eden Cruz

(0) Readers Comments

Comments are closed.