66.1 F
Belize City
Friday, February 28, 2020
Home Sports FFB Electoral Committee on “Top League” elections

FFB Electoral Committee on “Top League” elections

Electoral Committee 
Football Federation of Belize
Press Release: (January 6, 2012)
Elections for the Premier League of Belize were held on Wednesday, December 28, 2011, at 6:00 p.m. at the FFB Office in Belmopan. The elections were carried out by the Electoral Committee. The National Sports Council was represented by Mr. Patrick Henry.
Elected to serve in the Premier League of Belize Executive Committee are the following individuals: President – Jaime O. Perdomo, Jr.; Vice-President – Al Westby; Members – Celso Carcamo, Wilhelm Miguel, Onan McLean.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Two remanded for Shane Budram murder

Raheem Budram, 19, and Kareem Eagon, Jr., 19, both appeared before Senior Magistrate Aretha Ford this afternoon and were read a single charge of...

Two shot on Antelope Street Extension last night

There was a shooting incident on Antelope Street Extension which sent two men to the Karl Heusner Memorial Hospital Emergency Room, last night. The victims...

Shane Budram, 43, shot dead on Wagners’s Lane

BELIZE CITY, Mon. Feb. 24, 2020-- The sound of gunfire is nothing new to the residents of Wagner’s Lane, the short street that runs...

“Call elections now!” PUP tells Barrow

Thousands of Belizeans demonstrated against rampant corruption in the Barrow administration BELIZE CITY, Mon. Feb. 24, 2020-- Long before daybreak yesterday, Sunday morning, Opposition People’s...